Home /Reviews

Reviews

777 reviews on Uniiti

100% real, verified reviews.

K

Kylian L. rated

Un restau au charme atypique comme nous en avons plus besoin. Merci pour la qualité de vos repas et de votre accueil !!

02/02/2024 06:49

Alexander V. rated

The host was incredible. He was funny, well-educated on different languages and a pleasure to have. The food was amazing. Oldschool, but absolutely delicious. The wine is something else as well. You can go to the basement and pick any bottle you want! All the prices are mentioned above the bottles, but you're free to go out and explore them by yourself. This was a true gem to find (by complete accident!)

30/01/2024 11:48
P

PATRICE J. rated

29/01/2024 08:12
M

Marlene S. rated

Le décor est parfait , par contre la nourriture n’est pas digne du cadre, le service non plus et la prise de bec entre le serveur et le cuisinier au moment de payer à fini de nous gâcher le repas .

28/01/2024 09:48
G

Gérard S. rated

Nous avons été très bien reçu dans ce restaurant, le serveur, très souriant, a une belle voix.

22/01/2024 04:19
J

Jan T. rated

Highly recommended! We went here last night on recommendation and it didn’t disappoint. The food was superb, I had french onion soup followed by sea bass, then crème brûlée - all outstanding in presentation and flavour. The price was reasonable for such beautiful surroundings and terrific food and wine. The staff were also highly efficient and friendly. We’ll go back

21/01/2024 09:45
M

MARC P. rated

Vous arrivez, et vous comprenez que vous reviendrez avant même de voir la carte. Une fois que vous en avez pris connaissance, des lors, vous vous demandez simplement quand vous reviendrez,, et avec qui............

10/01/2024 09:40
J

James G. rated

06/01/2024 06:14
T

Thomas N. rated

Manque de professionnalisme et d'hospitalité flagrant. Mon nom à consonance étrangère suffit pour qu'ils se permettent d'annuler ma réservation pour me proposer un autre horaire et un menu obligatoire dans un email désagréable en anglais. Réservation annulée.

02/01/2024 07:09
J

Jane V. rated

A lovely, quirky, ancient and altogether enjoyable place.

02/01/2024 03:59