Start /Bewertungen

Bewertungen

829 Bewertungen auf Uniiti

100% echte, überprüfte Bewertungen.

C

Christophe R. bewertete

Un moment unique dans un petit coin de Paris, à coté de Notre-Dame, presque une ambiance de village, et des plats simples et gargantuesque. De plus Le chant et l’opéra ne sont jamais très loin. A vivre et à revivre…

10/06/2024 08:49
P

Pellicer L. bewertete

Duplicaron el cargo de la cena y a pesar de dos correos y una llamada telefónica estamos a la espera de sus noticias.

09/06/2024 06:51
G

Genevieve d. bewertete

Le cadre, cosy, à la fois élégant et convivial, rempli de jolies choses. L’accueil, à la fois chaleureux et attentif. La cuisine, celle qu’on aime, généreuse et de qualité. En un mot: foncez-y.

09/06/2024 11:04
W

Wendy M. bewertete

Aux Vieux Paris d'Arcole never disappoints. The staff and food are first class and Freddy never fails to make you feel at home. My 11 year old cousin was with us. After dinner, he asked his grandmother if we could come back for dinner the next night. She asked him why. He told her because this was the best chicken I have ever eaten. I had the rabbit in mustard sauce which was outstanding. I always try to enjoy a meal or at least a glass of wine here whenever I am in Paris.

08/06/2024 07:35
C

Christopher S. bewertete

Very historical spot for lunch or dinner. Could use a little upkeep but clean and service was good.

07/06/2024 01:22
G

Gun E. bewertete

Bon mais ambiance étrange.

06/06/2024 10:54
W

Wendy W. bewertete

We had intended to go to another restaurant - so glad we landed here instead!! The owner Fredo is a total delight. The food was outstanding - easily the best restaurant we enjoyed in 12 days in Paris. The escargot with pesto added to garlic butter were mouth-watering and the beef cheeks were just sublime - like an amazingly rich boeuf bourgignon!!

06/06/2024 08:07
B

BARBARA W. bewertete

The setting & decor are a 10 but the service is a 3. We had to ask the waiter to help us 3 times during our time there. It took a long time to get our food and 1 person in our party of 5 got their food when the rest of us were finished. As lovely as the setting is... I would not return to this restaurant.

03/06/2024 10:28
C

Christine M. bewertete

Excellent accueil bonne cuisine Lieu insolite emblématique du vieux paris

29/05/2024 04:54
S

Simon B. bewertete

The very best dinner experience in Paris. Brilliant food, wine, plus extraordinary service and commardary, all in a house built at the same time as Notre Dame. Actually, best dinner anywhere, not just Paris.

28/05/2024 08:58